Christmas at the Old Kirk

Christmas is always the busiest time of the year at the Old Kirk and we have another packed calendar of services, concerts and events throughout December.

This year’s highlights include concerts by the National Youth Choir of Scotland, and Kinneil Band plus some special family events including the return of Messy Church and our always popular Christingle Service.  There’s something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you all over the coming weeks.

Saturday 1 December, 7.30pm: NYCOS (Falkirk) Winter Concert
Sunday 2 December, 3pm: Messy Church
Sunday 2 December, 5.45pm: OKy Christmas Outing
Saturday 8 December, 9am: Men of Faith Carol Singing
Sunday 9 December, 2pm: Bereavement Service
Tuesday 11 December, 1.30pm: Primary School Cluster Service
Wednesday 12 December 10.30am, Cafe Connect Choir Singing
Thursday 13 December, 7.30pm: Unison Kinneil Band Christmas Concert
Sunday 16 December, 6.30pm: Carols by Candlelight
Sunday 23 December, 10.45am: Family Nativity Service
Christmas Eve, 6.30pm: Christingle Service
Christmas Eve, 11.30pm: Watchnight Service
Christmas Day, 10.30am: Christmas Family Worship
Sunday 30 December, 10.45am: Songs of Praise